CLINIC LOCATIONS

ADELAIDE CITY CLINIC

P (08) 8359 3338

E adelaide@silklaser.com.au

Shop L107
Rundle Place Shopping Centre (1st floor, next to Harris Scarfe entrance)
Adelaide, SA‎ 5000

More Info Get directions to this clinic

ADELAIDE – RUNDLE MALL CLINIC

P (08) 8359 3338

E rundlemall@silklaser.com.au

152 Rundle Mall
Adelaide 5000

More Info Get directions to this clinic

HENLEY BEACH CLINIC

P (08) 7226 1789

E henleybeach@silklaser.com.au

Shop T24 Henley Pavillion
330-334 Seaview Road
Henley Beach 5022

More Info Get directions to this clinic

ELIZABETH CLINIC

P (08) 8252 2878

E elizabeth@silklaser.com.au

Shop 131
Elizabeth Shopping Centre
Elizabeth‎, SA‎ 5112

More Info Get directions to this clinic

GLENELG CLINIC

P (08) 7225 8341

E glenelg@silklaser.com.au

134 Jetty Road (cnr Jetty Road and Partridge Street)
Glenelg, SA‎ 5045

More Info Get directions to this clinic

HYDE PARK CLINIC

P (08) 8272 7828

E hydepark@silklaser.com.au

80 King William Road
Hyde Park, SA 5034

More Info Get directions to this clinic

NOARLUNGA CLINIC

P (08) 8326 1275

E noarlunga@silklaser.com.au

Shop 182 (Woolworths Entrance)
Colonnades Shopping Centre
Noarlunga, SA 5168

More Info Get directions to this clinic

NORWOOD CLINIC

P (08) 8362 7686

E norwood@silklaser.com.au

3/53-59 The Parade (just before Norwood Oval)
Norwood, SA 5067

More Info Get directions to this clinic

PROSPECT CLINIC

P (08) 8344 1656

E prospect@silklaser.com.au

90A Prospect Road
Prospect, SA 5082

More Info Get directions to this clinic

DARWIN CLINIC

P (08) 7900 0050

E casuarina@silklaser.com.au

Shop 9B Casuarina Square
247 Trower Road
Casuarina, NT 0810

More Info Get directions to this clinic

 

EMAIL US